7 Chakra Dreamcatcher


SKU: VD174 Categories: ,


Large Dreamcatcher in the colours of the chakras. The ring, webbing, and hanging feathers each feature all 7 colours.

SIZE: 9 inch diameter.

SYMBOL: The Dreamcatcher has the function to filter all dreams. Good dreams stay in the room and bad dreams are imprisoned and burnt at sunrise with the first rays of light. It is recommended to sage your dream catcher first and set your intention for your dreams prior to hanging it above your bed.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Dreamcatcher”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *